Board of Directors

The Investment Fiji Board of Directors is appointed by the Minister for Industry, Trade and Tourism. A key role of the Board is to enable Investment Fiji to achieve its Purpose of "developing a sustainable and successfully Nation by stimulating Investment and Exports". 

The Investment Fiji Board of Directors comprises of highly experienced directors including executives of key investment approval agencies and representatives from the private sector.

The current Board Members are: 

Mr Truman Bradley
Investment Fiji 
P. O Box 15834 Government Buildings, SUVA
Phone:  (679) 3397044 
Mr Jai Kumar
Deputy Chairman
Chief Financial Officer
Fiji Gas Ltd 
Phone: (679) 3304188
Mr Nemani Vuniwaqa
Member of the Board
Director Immigration
Department of Immigration
P. O Box 2224 Government Buildings, SUVA
Phone: (679) 3312672
Mr Shaheen Ali
Member of the Board
Permanent Secretary for Industry & Trade
Ministry of Industry, Tourism, Trade & Communications
P. O Box 2118, Government Buildings, SUVA
Phone:  (679) 3305411 
Mr Solomoni Nata
Member of the Board
General Manager 
i-Taukei Land Trust Board
431 Victoria Parade, SUVA
P.O Box 116, SUVA
Phone:  (679) 3312733 
Mr Visvanath Das
Member of the Board
Chief Executive Officer
Fiji Revenue & Customs Authority
Private Mail Bag, SUVA
Queen Elizabeth Drive, Nasese
Phone: (679) 3243000
Mr Richard Breen
Member of the Board
Managing Director
66 Gray Road, Martintar
Phone: (679) 6724725
Dr Angeela Jokhan
Member of the Board
Dean / Associate Professor 
Faculty of Science, Technology & Environment
University of the South Pacific, Laucala Campus, Laucala Bay 
Phone: (679) 3231000
Mr William Situ 
Member of the Board
Fiji/Chinese Federation of Commerce & Industry
Managing Director - Nan Feng Industries
Carpenter Street, Raiwai, SUVA
Phone: (679) 3382128 
Mr William Singh
Member of the Board
Acting Director Lands
Ministry of Lands and Mineral Resources
P.O Box 2222 Government Buildings, SUVA
Phone: (679) 3313555