Board of Directors

The Investment Fiji Board of Directors is appointed by the Minister for Industry, Trade and Tourism. A key role of the Board is to enable Investment Fiji to achieve its Purpose of "developing a sustainable and successfully Nation by stimulating Investment and Exports". 

The Investment Fiji Board of Directors comprises of highly experienced directors including executives of key investment approval agencies and representatives from the private sector.

The current Board Members are: 

Mr Truman Bradley
Investment Fiji 
P. O Box 15834 Government Buildings, SUVA
Mr Joshua Wycliffe
Member of the Board
Permanent Secretary 
Ministry of Local Government, Housing & Environment
Mr Nemani Vuniwaqa
Member of the Board
Director Immigration
Department of Immigration

Mr Shaheen Ali
Deputy Chairman of the Board
Permanent Secretary
Ministry of Industry, Trade & Tourism
Mr Solomoni Nata
Member of the Board
General Manager 
i-Taukei Land Trust Board
Mr Visvanath Das
Member of the Board
Chief Executive Officer
Fiji Revenue & Customs Authority
Mr Richard Breen
Member of the Board
Managing Director
Dr Angeela Jokhan
Member of the Board
Dean / Associate Professor 
Faculty of Science, Technology & Environment
University of the South Pacific
Mr William Situ 
Member of the Board
Fiji/Chinese Federation of Commerce & Industry
Managing Director - Nan Feng Industries
Ms. Raijeli Taga
Member of the Board
Acting Director Lands
Ministry of Lands and Mineral Resources


© 2019 Investment Fiji