Jenny Seeto - Chairperson

Ms. Seeto is a former Senior Partner at Price Waterhouse Coopers Fiji and is one of the country’s most successful business women. Mrs Seeto is the second trustee of the Fiji Commerce and Employers Federation (FCEF). She was awarded the Officer of the Order of Fiji medal during the 2018 Order of Fiji Awards and honoured with the 50th Anniversary of Independence Commemorative Medal in 2020. She has been awarded The National Contribution Award by Women in Business.

Jenny has extensive experience in the provision of multidimensional services to a diverse range of clients in Fiji and globally in the areas of Advisory Services, Assurance, Taxation and Business Advisory and Human Resources. She has been involved in various boards and committees including member of the University of the South Pacific Council; Board of Governors of the Fiji Institute of Technology; Public Service Commission; Taskforce on Public Enterprise Reform; Public Enterprises Advisory Committee; National Taskforce on Microfinance; Consumer Council of Fiji; Women’s Advisory Council to the Minister of Women; Capital Markets Advisory Council; Deregulation Review Panel and Chairperson of the Value Added Tax Review Panel.

Jenny holds a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Accounting and Economics from the University of the South Pacific. She holds a Certificate of Public Practice from the Fiji Institute of Accountants and is a registered Tax Agent in Fiji. Jenny is also a fellow member of Fiji Human Resources Institute and is an accredited Mediator by the Singapore Mediation Centre and Fiji Mediation Centre. She was a former President of the Fiji Institute of Accountants and has served on a number of Institute Committees. She was an Election Commissioner and has also been a member of Transparency International. She is currently involved in other educational and community-based organisations.

Board Members

Mark Halabe
Vice Board Chairperson
Tanya Waqanika
Board Member
Josaia Sadole
Board Member
Shandiya Gounder
Board Member
Solomone Nata
Board Member